Register Now: Live Webinar on What’s New in AutoCAD 2022

Events
AutoCAD 2022 webinar

UPDATE: If you missed the live event, never fear! You can still see the entire on-demand webinar.

Join our upcoming live webinar to discover all the benefits of AutoCAD 2022!

Jaclyn Dab and Nishant Naik of the AutoCAD team will show you how AutoCAD 2022 leverages data to enhance your productivity with insights, streamlined drawing review cycles, improved digital collaboration, automated features, and much more.

There’s so much information in store for this event and to learn about AutoCAD 2022. Don’t miss it and register today!

What’s New in AutoCAD 2022: Discover how you can benefit from AutoCAD 2022
October 27, 2021
5PM CET | 4PM BST | 11AM EDT | 8AM PDT



Heather Miller

Heather Miller is a freelance writer and editor, producing thought-leadership content, blogs, and customer success stories for a variety of organizations from startups to Fortune 500 companies.

Try AutoCAD free for 30 days

Related Articles

  • AutoCAD IOM Feature
    Events
    September 28th is the International Day for Universal Access to Information. To celebrate this day, Autodesk is drawing attention to the ways humanitarian workers create transformative solutions when they can access cutting-edge design and engineering technology. Everyday innovators around the world use Autodesk technology to advance a more sustainable, resilient, and equitable world. Autodesk’s Technology […]

  • AutoCAD classes events AU 2021
    Events
    It’s almost time! Autodesk University 2021 begins on October 5. It’s a completely free, digital conference—and there’s plenty of awesome AutoCAD sessions and events to attend. Be sure to register first to start building your schedule. And if you can’t make a class, never fear! All classes will be on demand for you afterward. Here’s […]

  • Autodesk University 2021
    Events
    Registration is now officially open for Autodesk University 2021. Kicking off virtually on October 5th, our flagship conference will once again offer the latest and greatest in learnings and insights from global industry experts. In addition to keynotes, classes with live Q&A and other interactive sessions, attending AU makes for a one-of-a-kind networking opportunity with […]

Comments Closed

There are no comments